Symbols stand for something that is unknown and cannot be made clear... - but does it float

Symbols stand for something that is unknown and cannot be made clear... - but does it float

Feed Index About Test Monday, May 4, 2009 — Status: Half Asleep. Monday, April 27, 2009 — Status: Another world. Monday, April 20, 2009 — Status: Unbound. Monday, April 13, 2009 — Status: Over and over. Monday, April 6, 2009 — Status: Planet Earth. Monday, March 30, 2009 — Status: Looking for gold. Monday, March 23, 2009 — Status: Spring. Monday, March 16, 2009 — Status: Out of the country and under the weather. Monday, March 9, 2009 — Status: Again. Monday, March 2, 2009 — Status: Ceiling duck is still on top. Monday, February 16, 2009 — Status: in orbit. Monday, February 23, 2009 — Status: sailing forth. Monday, February 2, 2009 — Status: Like a duck. Monday, January 19, 2009 — Status: bouyant. Monday, January 12, 2009 — Status: afloat. The End.
Прочети цялата публикация
Коментари

Tози сайт използва "Бисквитки". Научи повече Приемам

Моля, запознайте се с нашите Общи условия и Политика за поверителност